IPRRG Executive Committee for the 2017-2019 term

After conferring among ourselves, the incoming members of the IPRRG Executive Committee have selected Darren Kriticos as Chair for the 2017-2019 term. The other officers are as follows: Denys Yemshanov, Vice-Chair; Senait Senay, Secretary-Treasurer; Frank Koch, Communications Officer; and Ana Clariza Samoyoa, Student Representative. Please feel free to contact any officer regarding IPRRG matters — we’re here to serve you and every other member of this wonderful group! Looking forward to two more excellent and productive years!